Broken Tempo

“Broken Tempo is the way to verbalize our whispers, to speak up our thoughts, vocalize our vociferations and to sing our dreams”.

Broken Tempo is a five member band, formed in 2009, in Thessaloniki – Greece.

Broken Tempο's music is an endless effort to combine technology and modern sound along with classic “rock” instruments and instrumentation.

In May 2011, Broken Tempo’s first EP was released. “Only One” song is resident on the play lists of the most famous radio stations in Greece.

Broken Tempo shared the same stage with many major artists, including Bonobo, Hooverphonic, Red Snapper, Belleruche, Anneke Van Giersbergen, Club des Belugas, Puressence, Zagar, DJ Bootsie Band.

On 12th April 12 2013 Broken Tempo released a single (YOU) plus a remix.